July 2019 Poker Tournaments

Skip to main content

July Poker Tournaments at The Star Gold Coast

 

 

 

Poker Tournament Schedule

Date

Time

Tournament

Buy-In

Starting Stack

Levels

Tuesday, 2 July

6.15pm

Star Super Stack

$200 ($170 + $30)

15,000

20mins

Thursday, 4 July

6.15pm

Bounty

$180 ($100 + $50 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Friday, 5 July

6.15pm

Freezeout

$180 ($150 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Tuesday, 9 July

6.15pm

Star Super Stack

$200 ($170 + $30)

15,000

20mins

Thursday, 11 July

6.15pm

Bounty

$180 ($100 + $50 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Friday, 12 July

6.15pm

Freezeout

$180 ($150 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Tuesday, 16 July

6.15pm

Star Super Stack

$200 ($170 + $30)

15,000

20mins

Thursday, 18 July

6.15pm

Bounty

$180 ($100 + $50 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Friday, 19 July

6.15pm

Freezeout

$180 ($150 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Tuesday, 23 July

6.15pm

Star Super Stack

$200 ($170 + $30)

15,000

20mins

Thursday, 25 July

6.15pm

Bounty

$180 ($100 + $50 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Friday, 26 July

6.15pm

Freezeout

$180 ($150 + $30)

12,000

20mins

Saturday, 27 July

12.15pm

Monthly $550 Deepstack

$550 ($500+$50)

20,000

30mins

Tuesday, 30 July

6.15pm

Star Super Stack

$200 ($170 + $30)

15,000

20mins

 
Poker Tournaments in July

Star Super Stack - July

Star Super Stack - July
Every Tuesday in July. No Limit Texas Hold’em Poker Tournament

Bounty - July

Bounty - July
No Limit Texas Hold’em Poker Tournament. Every Thursday in July.

Freezeout - July

Freezeout - July
No Limit Texas Hold’em Poker Freezeout Tournament. Every Friday in July.

Monthly $550 Deepstack - July

Monthly $550 Deepstack - July
Saturday 27 July, 2019. No Limit Texas Hold’em Poker Tournament