Whats_ON.jpg

What's on at The Star Gold Coast

Delectable dining, fabulous bars, thrilling entertainment, buzzing nightlife.
What new favourites will you discover at The Star Gold Coast?

 

Entertainment

Live Concerts

Russell Morris.jpg

Don't miss Russell Morris and Charlie A'Court in a free concert as part of Blues on Broadbeach. Friday 19 May, 2017.

Dr Hook

Dr Hook are delighted to announce their ‘Walk Right In 2017’ tour will be returning Friday, June 2, 2017.

Hanson.png

See pop-rock trio Hanson live in their 25th Anniversary World Tour live at The Star. Saturday June 24, 2017!

BABBA

Enjoy the wonderful musical illusion that is BABBA Saturday, July 15, 2017.

Keith Sweat.jpg

See R&B Superstar Keith Sweat live on stage Friday 4 August, 2017. On-sale Thursday 4 May, 2017.

Pete Murray.jpg

See Pete Murray with his hit new single "Take me down" live on stage at The Star Gold Coast. Saturday July 22, 2017.

Status Quo.jpg

Revered as one of the best classic rock bands of all time, don't miss Status Quo on Friday October 13,2017.

Boney M.png

See Boney M performing all of their greatest hits live at The Star on Friday October 20.

Diamonds.jpg

Don't miss The Diamonds live on stage on Saturday 2 September, 2017. On-sale Tuesday 9 May from 9am.

Casino Promotions

What's happening this month at The Star