$1 Million Spin

Skip to main content

A chance to win at 9PM every Thursday & Saturday

HOT PRIZES TO BE WON!

 

Here’s your big chance to win BIG this winter with our $1 Million Spin*

 

Open to Members of The Star Club1

Not a Member? It's Free and easy to join!

HOW TO ENTER

For your first entry, simply use your Membership Card when you play or dine any time from 12.15am Monday, 15 July until 8:59pm Saturday, 14 September 2019.

FOR MORE ENTRIES

You’ll then receive an extra entry for every $1 Casino Dollar2 you earn (up to 40 per day).

BONUS ENTRIES

On top of additional entries, receive 5 bonus entries by playing any game at The Star Sydney on the below days between 7:00am and 11:59pm

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Saturday, 17 August 2019
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Friday, 26 July 2019 Thursday, 5 September 2019
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Saturday, 7 September 2019
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Friday, 2 August 2019 Thursday, 12 September 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019 Saturday, 14 September 2019
Friday, 16 August 2019  

9PM PRIZE DRAWS

Every Thursday and Saturday

25 July  - 14 September 2019

FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN

Play at the time of the draw with your Membership Card. If your name is drawn, you’ll have 4 minutes to present yourself with acceptable valid ID at the Main Gaming Floor stage.

Prize Winners will spin the wheel for a chance to win between $5,000 Casino Dollars and $1,000,000 CASH!3

If no winner is found at each draw, redraw/s will occur until a winner is found.

Important information: *Terms and conditions apply, see a casino host for details. 1Open to members of The Star Club. Not a member? It’s quick and free to join. 2Casino Dollars must be earned in the same calendar day at The Star Sydney by playing any games such as electronic table games and table games (excluding Poker) or dining at participating food and/or beverage outlets owned and operated by The Star Sydney, or The Century. Casino Dollars earned by way of a multiplier will not contribute towards any earnings of an entry. 3Winner has a 1 in 88 chance of winning $1,000,000 cash. Casino Dollars are valid for 180 days from members' last valid rating. First draw held at 9.00pm Thursday, 25 July 2019. 

Explore The Star Sydney
4 columns
Gradient overlay center + CTA
#111111