Vantage Point

Skip to main content

Vantage Point

Play today for your chance to win.

MAJOR JACKPOT

Win between $25,000 - $50,000 

MINOR JACKPOT

Multiple winners every day! $100 - $200 

The Vantage Point Major Jackpot was won on:

Sunday, 26 August 2018, with the winner receiving $39,254.50

Sunday, 13 May 2018, by Barathiedevi Naicker, who took home a cool $45,848.90

Wednesday, 27 March 2018, with the winner receiving $46, 069.67

Friday, 16 February 2018, with the winner receiving $45,377.77

Sunday, 14 January 2018, with the winner receiving $45,842.88

Sunday, 17 December 2017, with the winner receiving $37,413.24

Sunday, 26 November 2017, by Lai Kit Chiu, who took home a thrilling $35,808.07

Wednesday, 8 November 2017, with the winner receiving $31,538.68

Friday, 27 October 2017, by William Long-Wah, who took home an exciting $42,808.37

Wednesday, 13 September 2017, with the winner receiving $28,282.00

Sunday, 3 September 2017, by Jian Xu, who took home an exhilerating $47,294.17

Wednesday, 5 July 2017, by Russell Wicks heading home with a cool $43,940.89

Monday, 15 May 2017, with the winner receiving $28,380.00

 

For your chance to win simply play on any linked slot machine in Vantage Room!

-

Important Information: Terms and conditions apply. Player activity statements for slot machine pay are available on request. Player activity statements for slot machine play are available in NSW.