Sovereign Dragon

Skip to main content

Sovereign Dragon

Sovereign Dragon offers you the chance to take home the dragon’s treasure of even bigger and better winnings! Exclusive to our premium members and their guests in Sovereign Room. 

MEGA JACKPOT

Win between $1,000,000 - $1,500,000. 

It's your last chance to win the Mega Jackpot! Something exciting is coming on Thursday, 28 June 2018.

MAJOR JACKPOT

win between $75,000 - $125,000 

For your chance to win simply play on any linked slot machine in Sovereign Room!

THE SOVEREIGN DRAGON MAJOR JACKPOT WAS WON ON:

Thursday, 21 June 2018, with the winner receiving $83,330.00

Sunday, 17 June 2018, with the winner receiving $102,435.84

Sunday, 3 June 2018, with the winner receiving $112.078.47

Friday, 11 May 2018, with the winner receiving $85,290.00

Sunday, 29 April 2018, with the winner receiving $121,260.00

Sunday, 1 April 2018. with the winner receiving $77,826.40

Sunday, 18 March 2018, with the winner receiving $92,248.10

Friday, 9 March 2018, with the winner receiving $95,429.25

Friday, 23 March 2018, with the winner receiving $121,135.60

Monday, 26 February 2018, with the winner receiving $ 81,695.65

Saturday, 17 February 2018, with the winner receiving $87,761.70

Sunday, 28 January 2018, with the winner receiving $76,225.76

Sunday, 28 January 2018, with the winner receiving $117,539.86

Friday, 5 January 2018, with the winner receiving $97,404.42 

Sunday, 24 December 2017, with the winner receiving $103,676.00

Saturday, 9 December 2017, with the winner receiving $124,262.00

Friday, 10th November 2017, with the winner receiving $92,240.00

Sunday, 29th October 2017, with the winner receiving $83,163.20

Wednesday, 25th October 2017, by Thi Huong Nguyen, who took home a cool $112,106.46 

Wednesday, 4th October 2017, with the winner receiving $112,489.58 

Thursday, 28th September 2017, with the winner receiving $79,377.62 

Wednesday, 13th September 2017, by Wing Lam, who took home a cool $87,203.80 

Thursday, 7th September 2017, with the winner receiving $80,438.00 

Sunday, 3rd September 2017, with the winner receiving $119,853.70 

Friday, 4th August 2017, with the winner receiving $118,446.59 

Saturday, 8th July 2017, with the winner receiving $94,158.26 

Monday, 26 June 2017, with the winner receiving $80,271.50 

Saturday, 24 June 2017, with the winner receiving $102,830.25 

Thursday, 8th June 2017, with the winner receiving $95,380.63 

Sunday, 28 May 2017, with the winner receiving $86,708.16 

Sunday, 21 May 2017, with the winner receiving $106,716.80 

Tuesday, 2 May 2017, with the winner receiving $121,756.09 

THE SOVEREIGN DRAGON MEGA JACKPOT WAS WON ON:

Saturday, 26 May 2018 we found our fifth Mega Jackpot Winner, who took home $1,134,495.76

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 we found our fourth Mega Jackpot Winner, who took home $1,026,433.24

Thursday, 18 January 2018 we found our third Mega Jackpot Winner, who took home a cool $1,421,912.00

Friday, 13th October 2017 we found our second Mega Jackpot Winner, who took home a cool $1,384,793.67

Saturday, 15th July 2017 we found our first Mega Jackpot Winner, who took home a cool $1,413,745.00 

-

Important Information: Terms and conditions apply. The Sovereign Mega Jackpot will end on Thursday, 28 June 2018 and the Jackpot accrual amount above $1,000,000 will be re-distributed across future Sovereign major Jackpots. Player activity statements are available on request.