Oriental Oasis

Skip to main content

Oriental Oasis

Since its launch, Oriental Oasis has give away $2,072,698.641! Play today for your chance to win. 

MAJOR JACKPOT

Win between $50,000 - $75,000 

MINOR JACKPOT

Regular winners every day! $200 - $300

For your chance to win simply play on any linked slot machine in Oasis Room!

THE ORIENTAL OASIS MAJOR JACKPOT WAS WON ON:

Monday, 4 June 2018, with the winner receiving $60,811.25

Tuesday, 27 March 2018, with the winner receiving $62,609.87

Thursday, 28 February 2018, with the winner receiving $66,225.96

Wednesday, 24 January 2018, with the winner receiving $53,776.00

Monday, 18 December 2017, with the winner receiving $57,304.30

Sunday, 3 December 2017, by Mary Sarkissian, who took home a cool $56,116.56 

Sunday, 19 November 2017, by Phyllis Ross, who took home a cool $68,438.34 

Sunday, 8 October 2017, with the winner receiving $52,951.09 

Saturday, 30 September 2017, by Wen Bin Wang, who took home a cool $63,428.04 

Saturday, 26 August 2017, with the winner receiving $72,378.00 

Monday, 26 June 2017, with the winner receiving $53,925.78 

Saturday, 17 June 2017, by Carol Connell, who took home a cool $68,896.30 

-

Important Information: Terms and conditions apply. 1Value as at 30 April 2018. Player activity statements for slot machine play are available in NSW.