Live Music

Skip to main content

Lovin' it live

There’s nothing like live music to get the party started, and you can find plenty of it at The Star Gold Coast. Local DJs kick things off each weekend at on The Deck at Garden Kitchen & Bar, Nineteen at The Star and the Atrium Bar. Whatever you’re in the mood for, we’ve got just the soundtrack.

Atrium Bar

TBC

Cherry Bar

TBC

Garden Deck

AFL Grand Final

Saturday, 24th October

DJ Strex

5.00pm – 12.00am

NRL Grand Final

Sunday, 25th October

DJ ItsAri

5.00pm - 10.00pm

State of Origin 1

Wednesday, 4th November

DJ McGill

5.00pm – 10.00pm

State of Origin 2

Wednesday, 11th November

DJ GNGE

5.00pm - 10.00pm

State of Origin 3

Wednesday, 18th November

DJ Mister P

5.00pm – 10.00pm

Garden Lounge

AFL Grand Final

Saturday, 24th October

DJ Strex

5.00pm – 12.00am

NRL Grand Final

Sunday, 25th October

DJ ItsAri

5.00pm - 10.00pm

State of Origin 1

Wednesday, 4th November

DJ McGill

5.00pm – 10.00pm

State of Origin 2

Wednesday, 11th November

DJ GNGE

5.00pm - 10.00pm

State of Origin 3

Wednesday, 18th November

DJ Mister P

5.00pm – 10.00pm

Nineteen at The Star

TBC

Kiyomi

7.00pm - 10.30pm
 
Friday, 9th October Just Jessie
Saturday, 10th October Libre (Ervin)
Friday, 16th October Just Jessie
Saturday, 17th October Just Jessie
Friday, 23rd October Libre (Ervin)
Saturay, 24th October Libre (Ervin)
Friday, 30th October Libre (Ervin)
Saturday, 31st October Libre (Ervin)
Category / Sub-category: