Mamma Mia! The Musical

Skip to main content

RESCHEDULED SHOW DATES

Tickets are on sale now via Ticketek for rescheduled dates, while those who have pre-bought tickets will be directly transferred over to next year’s dates or have the option for a refund if unable to attend the new dates. 

 

Please see below for rescheduled dates. 

ABOUT MAMMA MIA! THE MUSICAL

Presented by: Matt Ward Entertainment

MAMMA MIA! The smash hit musical based on the songs of ABBA is coming to The Star Gold Coast!

Over 60 million people all around the globe have fallen in love with the story and the music that makes MAMMA MIA! the ultimate feel-good musical. And now, in a stunning new production, we invite you to fall in love all over again!

Voulez Vous, S.O.S, Take a Chance On Me, Dancing Queen and so many more hits you know and love make this worldwide phenomenon a fabulous night out for audiences of all ages.

Set on a Greek island paradise and inspired by the story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs, writer Catherine Johnson’s heart-warming tale centres around Sophie, a young bride-to-be. On the eve of her wedding, Sophie’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.
 

Rescheduled Show Dates

  • Tickets for Sat 4 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for  Sat 19 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sun 5 Jul 2020, 2pm now valid for Sun 20 Jun 2021, 2pm
  • Tickets for Thu 9 Jul 2020, 1pm now valid for Thu 24 Jun 2021, 1pm
  • Tickets for Thu 9 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Thu 24 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Fri 10 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Fri 25 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sat 11 Jul 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 26 Jun 2021, 1pm
  • Tickets for Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sun 12 Jul 2020, 2pm now valid for Sun 27 Jun 2021, 2pm
  • Tickets for Thu 16 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for  Thu 1 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Fri 17 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sat 18 Jul 2020, 1pm now valid for Sat 3 Jul 2021, 1pm
  • Tickets for Sat 18 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Sat 3 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sun 19 Jul 2020, 2pm now valid for Sun 4 Jul 2021, 2pm
  • Tickets for Fri 24 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for  2021, Fri 9 Jul 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sat 25 Jul 2020, 1pm now valid for  Sat 10 Jul 2021, 1pm
  • Tickets for Sat 25 Jul 2020, 7.30pm now valid for Sat 10 Jul 2021, 7.30pm
  • Tickets for Sun 26 Jul 2020, 2pm now valid for Sun 11 Jul 2021, 2pm