Live Concerts & Shows

Skip to main content

All-star lineup

Acclaimed performers from all over the world have taken to the stage at The Star Gold Coast – from international comedians to beloved vocalists. Check out our lineup to see what’s on the cards over the next few months…

George Michael | Listen to Your Heart

George Michael | Listen to Your Heart live on Stage Saturday 19 October, 2019!
Learn more

Suzi Quatro

Suzi Quatro is running hotter than ever! Don't miss her live on stage Friday 1 November, 2019!
Learn more

Andrew O'Keefe

Andrew O'Keefe "Shouts" Johnny O'Keefe live on stage Saturday 2 November, 2019!
Learn more

Grinspoon

Legendary Aussie rockers Grinspoon hit the stage Thursday 7 November, 2019!
Learn more

Robert Whittaker

Get up close and personal with Robert Whittaker on Friday 22 November, 2019!
Learn more

Dylan Moran

Don't miss legendary Irish comedian Dylan Moran live on stage Saturday 23 November, 2019!
Learn more

Dita Von Teese

Don't miss Burlesque's brightest star Dita Von Teese live in concert on Tuesday 26 November, 2019.
Learn more

America | 50th Anniversary Tour

Don't miss America | 50th Anniversary Tour live on stage Saturday 30 November, 2019!
Learn more

Adam Thompson: Bohemian Rhapsody Live

Adam Thompson + The We Will Rock You Band pay homage to Queen and Freddy Mercury Saturday 7 December, 2019!
Learn more

Human Nature

Don't miss Human Nature in an exclusive Christmas concert.
Learn more

The Best of Buble

Catch Rhydian Lewis and 'The Residuals' as the perform the Best of Buble - The Ultimate Christmas Experience.
Learn more

Michael Jackson History Show

Don't miss the Michael Jackson History Show live on stage! Friday 27, Saturday 28 & Tuesday 31 December, 2019.
Learn more

The Usual Dagos

The Usual Dagos comedy extravaganza live on stage Friday 7 February 2020! Featuring Joe Avati, George Kapiniaris & Tahir.
Learn more

Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years

Don't miss Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years live on Saturday 7 March, 2020!
Learn more

Fastlove | A Tribute to George Michael

Fastlove | A Tribute to George Michael will be live on stage Saturday 6 June, 2020!
Learn more

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Don't miss The Australian Bee Gees 25th Anniversary Tour Saturday 30 May, 2020.
Learn more