Live Concerts

Skip to main content

All-star lineup

Acclaimed performers from all over the world have taken to the stage at The Star Gold Coast – from international comedians to beloved vocalists. Check out our lineup to see what’s on the cards over the next few months…

 

Dita Von Teese

Don't miss Burlesque's brightest star Dita Von Teese live in concert on Sunday 4 March, 2018.
Learn more

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Irish superstar Gilbert O’Sullivan performs live on Saturday 10 March as part of his 50th anniversary celebrations!
Learn more

CMC

Don't miss your favourite local & international country music stars live on stage at the 2018 CMC Music Awards on 15 March.
Learn more

José Feliciano

Don't miss 9 time Grammy Winner José Feliciano live in concert on Saturday 17 March, 2018.
Learn more

Dami Im

Experience one of the most exciting Australian artists up close and personal Thursday 5 April, 2018
Learn more

Gold FM Live

After a massive sold-out tour in 2016 Gold FM live is returning to the stage on Saturday 7 April, 2018 at The Star!
Learn more

Jimmy Barnes - SOLD OUT

Don't miss "An Evening of Stories & Song" with Jimmy Barnes on Saturday 14 April, 2018.
Learn more

Shawn Wayans

American comedy legend Shawn Wayans brings his quick-wit and raw humour to The Star Gold Coast Thursday 10 May 2018.
Learn more

Barry Humphries: The Man Behind the Mask

Don't miss an evening with Australia's best loved entertainer Barry Humphries on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May, 2018
Learn more

Jon Stevens

Don't miss this free and exclusive event as Jon Stevens takes the stage as part of Blues on Broadbeach, Friday 18 May, 2018.
Learn more

Rick Price & Jack Jones Australian Tour 2018

Don't miss Rick Price & Jack Jones Australian Tour 2018 on Friday 25 May!
Learn more

Beatles Orchestrated III

Don't miss The Beatles Orchestrated III live on Saturday 26 May, 2018.
Learn more

Stomp

The New York and West End sensation STOMP is coming to The Star from 31 May - 3 June, 2018.
Learn more

Wayne Brady

Don't miss Wayne Brady live on stage on Friday 15 June, 2018.
Learn more

Johnny Cash the Concert

Don't miss Johnny Cash - The Concert live on Saturday 7 July, 2018.
Learn more

Beyond the Barricade

Don't miss Beyond the Barricade live on stage on Sunday 8 July, 2018!
Learn more

Anthony Callea

Don't miss superstar Anthony Callea live onstage on Saturday 4 August, 2018.
Learn more

The Australian Bee Gees

Don't miss The Australian Bee Gees 'Direct from Vegas' world tour Saturday 18 August.
Learn more

Postmodern Jukebox

Don't miss Postmodern Jukebox live on stage on Tuesday 25 September, 2018!
Learn more

The Abba Show

Don't miss the ABBASOLUTELY FAABAULOUS "The Abba Show" live on stage from Friday 28 - Monday 31 December!
Learn more