Live on The Lawn

Join us for another exciting season of entertainment on The Lawn at Garden Kitchen & Bar!

Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of The Lawn and enjoy a variety of R&B, electro house and acoustic acts every week, with headline acts every fortnight and our Sunday Residency – McKenzie Band. See our entertainment line-up below.

WHEN

Friday 4.00pm - late

Saturday & Sunday 2:00pm – late

WHERE

The Lawn | Garden Kitchen & Bar, The Star Gold Coast 

PRICE

Free entry

FOOD

Enjoy delicious food straight from the Container Kitchen. See our menu below. 

 

CONTAINER KITCHEN HOURS

Friday from 6:00pm
Saturday from 5:00pm
Sunday from 3:00pm

Weekly Entertainment Line-Up

August

Date Time Artist
Thursday, 4 August

5:30pm - 9pm

Michael Hickey

Friday, 5 August

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
Reece Hain

Saturday, 6 August 5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 12am
Ya Girl Party
Big Fuzz
Sunday, 7 August 3pm - 6pm Mckenzie Band
     
Thursday, 11 August

5:30pm - 9:00pm

Chris Bent

Friday, 12 August

PRIVATE FUNCTION

PRIVATE FUNCTION

Saturday, 13 August

5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 10pm
10pm - 12am

DJ Andrea
MANSIONAIR (DJ SET)
DJ Andrea

Sunday, 14 August

3pm - 6pm

Soul Collective

     
Thursday, 18 August

5:30pm - 9pm

Michael Hickey

Friday, 19 August

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
DJ Maden

Saturday, 20 August

5pm - 8:30pm
8pm - 11pm

DJ Suly
DJ Big Fuzz

Sunday, 21 August 3pm - 6pm Soul Collective
     
Thursday, 25 August

5:30pm - 9pm

Rene Le Feuvre

Friday, 26 August

PRIVATE FUNCTION

PRIVATE FUNCTION

Saturday, 27 August

5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 12am

DJ Tannaz
DJ Jimmy Carey

Sunday, 28 August 3:00pm - 6:00pm McKenzie Band

September

Date Time Artist
Thursday, 1 September

5:30pm - 9pm

Michael Hickey

Friday, 2 September

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
DJ Andres

Saturday, 3 September 5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 12am
DJ Andrea
DJ Njaane
Sunday, 4 September 3pm - 6pm Mckenzie Band
     
Thursday, 8 September

5:30pm - 9:00pm

Chris Bent

Friday, 9 September

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
DJ McGill

Saturday, 10 September

5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 12am

DJ Suly
DJ Big Fuzz

Sunday, 11 September

3pm - 6pm

Soul Collective

     
Thursday, 15 September

5:30pm - 9pm

Michael Hickey

Friday, 16 September

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
Reece Hain

Saturday, 17 September

5pm - 8:30pm
8pm - 12am

DJ Tannaz
DJ Jimmy Carey

Sunday, 18 September 3pm - 6pm McKenzie Band
     
Thursday, 22 September

5:30pm - 9pm

Rene Le Feuvre

Friday, 23 September

5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm

Vybez Trio
DJ Mister P

Saturday, 24 September

5pm - 8:30pm
8:30pm - 12am

DJ Helina
DJ Big Fuzz

Sunday, 25 September PRIVATE FUNCTION PRIVATE FUNCTION
     
Thursday, 29 September 5:30pm - 9pm Michael Hickey
Friday, 30 September 5pm - 8pm
8pm - 11pm
Vybez Trio
DJ Madan

Container Kitchen Menu

Menus are subject to availability and change. The Star Club Member discounts and Seniors discount are available on presentation of a current Membership Card or Seniors Card.

More To Explore At The Star Gold Coast
4 columns
Gradient overlay center + CTA
#111111
Underline color: 
#c4a453