Cherry

Skip to main content

Overview

Sip, shake, stir

Enjoy a sumptuous setting and designer drinks along with a signature seasonal cocktail menu crafted by The Star’s highly-talented team of mixologists. Cherry features a lavish 22 metre bar in the heart of the action!

 

Please click here for the latest safety updates and guidelines.

Live Entertainment

Live Entertainment

June Live Entertainment

Date Time Act
Thursday, 2 June 8pm-12am Russ Walker Band
Friday, 3 June 5pm-9pm Chris Bent
Saturday, 4 June 5pm-9pm Jack Casey
Sunday, 5 June 6pm-10pm Nik Conomos
     
Thursday, 9 June 8pm-12am Russ Walker Band
Friday, 10 June 5pm-9pm Michael Hickey
Saturday, 11 June 5pm-9pm Noy Ben Ami
Sunday, 12 June 6pm-10pm Jason McGregor
     
Thursday, 16 June 8pm-12am Russ Walker Band
Friday, 17 June 5pm-9pm Richard Neal
Saturday, 18 June 5pm-9pm Jason Delphin Solo
Sunday, 19 June (LOGIES) 6pm-10pm Michael Geeves
     
Thursday, 23 June 8pm-12am Russ Walker Band
Friday, 24 June 5pm-9pm Jack Casey
Saturday, 25 June 5pm-9pm Michael Hickey
Sunday, 26 June 6pm-10pm Chris Bent
     
Thursday, 30 June 8pm-12am Russ Walker Band

Contact & Opening Hours

LOCATION

Main gaming floor

The Star Gold Coast

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Thursday

4:00pm - late

Friday to Sunday

12pm - late

The Star Club

The Star Club

Already a Member of The Star Club?

Members can receive further discounts on most restaurants and bars, hotel stays, as well as, spa treatments across our three world-class resorts.

 

Not a Member?

Join now and enjoy your 10% Bronze Member discount when you play, stay or dine with us.

Sign-up now, it’s free and easy!^

 

 

^To join The Star Club you must be 18 years or over and provide valid photo ID. 

The Star Moments

Read the untold stories, fresh finds, tips and tricks plus fabulous moments at The Star.

 

 

WE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT LIKE...