Atrium Bar

Skip to main content

Overview

Atrium Bar

We can’t wait for you to come and party, people-watch, or kick back in our comfy new booths with delicious cocktails, 5 days a week. Plus, there’s DJ entertainment from Thursday to Sunday and live music every weekend.

 

So get your friends together and book a booth for your next celebration and show off your dance moves under the disco ball at Atrium Bar.

Subject to change. The Star practises the responsible service of alcohol. Guests must be 18 years and over to enter Atrium Bar and the Casino. BET WITH YOUR HEAD, NOT OVER IT.

Live Entertainment

August Live Entertainment

Date Time Artist
Thursday, 4 August 6pm - 9pm
9pm - 1am
DJ Mixx
Reece Hain
Friday, 5 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am

La Boum
DJ Tricksta

Saturday, 6 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
Party Trick
DJ Brent
Sunday, 7 August

8pm-11pm

42 Band

     
Thursday, 11 August 6pm - 9pm
9pm - 1am
Tricksta
DJ Anna Sonnenburg

Friday, 12 August

8pm - 11pm
11pm - 12am
Midnight Groove
DJ Mixx
Saturday, 13 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
Busters Duelling Pianos
DJ Brent
Sunday, 14 August 8pm - 11pm

42 Band

     
Thrusday, 18 August

6pm-9pm

9pm - 1am

DJ Mixx
Libre

Friday, 19 August

8pm-11pm

11pm-2am

Party Trick
DJ Tricksta

Saturday, 20 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm -2am
Luminosity
DJ Brent
Sunday, 21 August 8pm - 11pm 42 Band
     
Thursday, 25 August

6pm - 9pm

9pm - 1am

Tricksta
Reece Hain

Friday, 26 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am

42 Band Trio
DJ Mixx

Saturday, 27 August 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
Midnight Groove
DJ Brent
Sunday, 28 August 8pm - 11pm 42 Band

September Live Entertainment

Date Time Artist
Thursday, 1 September 6pm - 9pm
9pm - 1am
DJ Mixx
DJ Anna Sonneburg
Friday, 2 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am

Luminosity
DJ Tricksta

Saturday, 3 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
Midnight Groove
DJ Brent
Sunday, 4 September

8pm-11pm

42 Band

     
Thursday, 8 September 6pm - 9pm
9pm - 1am
DJ Tricksta
Mister P

Friday, 9 September

8pm - 11pm
11pm - 12am
Party Tricksta
DJ Mixx
Saturday, 10 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
La Boum
DJ Brent
Sunday, 11 September 8pm - 11pm

42 Band

     
Thursday, 15 September

6pm-9pm

9pm - 1am

DJ Mixx
Reece Hain

Friday, 16 September

8pm-11pm

11pm-2am

Luminosity
DJ Tricksta

Saturday, 17 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm -2am
Midnight Groove
DJ Brent
Sunday, 18 September 8pm - 11pm 42 Band
     
Thursday, 22 September

6pm - 9pm

9pm - 1am

DJ Tricksta
DJ Anna Sonnenburg

Friday, 23 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am

42 Band
DJ Mixx

Saturday, 24 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
Party Trick
DJ Brent
Sunday, 25 September 8pm - 11pm 42 Band
     
Thursday, 29 September 6pm - 9pm
9pm - 1am
DJ Mixx
Libre
Friday, 30 September 8pm - 11pm
11pm - 2am
La Boum
DJ Tricksta

Book A Booth

Book a Booth

  • Let’s hear it for the booth! Whether you’re celebrating a hens, bucks, birthday or just looking for an all-time epic night out, book a booth! Submit your enquiry below and one of our team will be in touch with booth packages and more information to confirm your booking. Please note, all booths require pre-paid packages, general reservations are not permitted.
:
Each booth can fit up to 15 guests. Packages start from $499 per booth.

Contact

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOCATION

Casino Level

The Star Gold Coast

HOURS OF OPERATION

Open

Wednesday - Sunday

6:00pm - late

The Star Club

The Star Club

Already a Member of The Star Club?

Members can receive further discounts on most restaurants and bars, hotel stays, as well as, spa treatments across our three world-class resorts.

 

Not a Member?

Join now and enjoy your 10% Bronze Member discount when you play, stay or dine with us.

Sign-up now, it’s free and easy!^

 

 

^To join The Star Club you must be 18 years or over and provide valid photo ID. 

The Star Moments

Read the untold stories, fresh finds, tips and tricks plus fabulous moments at The Star.

 

 

WE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT LIKE...

Explore The Star Gold Coast
4 columns
Gradient overlay center + CTA
#111111
Underline color: 
#c4a453