Skip to Content

Sky Terrace

Sky Terrace is now open!

Thursday - Sunday from 5:30pm till late.

Sydney rooftop bar, Sky Terrace, takes advantage of the expansive views over Sydney Harbour and the city skyline from the balcony of the state-of-the-art Event Centre, atop Sydney’s only integrated resort, The Star. Kick back and relax with a sunset cocktail or two, maybe a boutique brew and choose from a delicious menu while live DJs provide the perfect soundscape t​o the panoramic views over the harbour and city skyline.  
  • Bar Snacks

    Have a bite to eat from our delicious bar snacks:

    Chargrilled teriyaki chicken skewers | $12

    Slow cooked bourbon braised beef brisket with coleslaw in soft rolls | $12

    Philly cheese steak | $13

    BBQ pulled pork and cheese quesadilla with pickles and jalapenos (2 serve) | $10

    Corn and zucchini fritter with hot tomato sauce (v) | $5

    Parmesan and truffle fries with rosemary salt (v) | $5

  • Sky Terrace Menu

    ​Kick back and relax with a tropical cocktail, wine or maybe a beer, while our DJs provide the perfect soundscape to the panoramic views over the harbour and city skyline.
    Available Thursday - Sunday.
    View Menu
  • Live DJ

    ​​Enjoy the sounds of summer with an impressive line-up of musical talent, including DJ Nino Brown delivering the ultimate summer sets with everything from cocktail grooves to soul and electronica. 

    Check out our entertainment schedule below.

  • VIP Package

    Get a VIP treatment which will cater to your every need with our Sky Terrace VIP packages. Packages include:

    - A reserved bottle service area with seating and standing room with views of Sydney Harbour and the City Skyline
    - Your personal cocktail server
    - Your own personalized bar/bartender
    - Your own private cabana
    - Your own selected food menu and bottle service menu

    View Bottle Service Menu
  • Latest Happenings

    To be the first to know about Sky Terrace latest happenings, offers and promotions make sure you follow us on Facebook or subscribe to The Star's newsletter.

Sky Terrace October Entertainment Schedule

Thursday 1 Oct 7pm - 10pm Beth Yen
Friday 2 Oct 7pm - 10pm D-Flat and Magician - Jackson Aces
Saturday 3 Oct 7pm - 10pm Lok Stok and Magician - Jack Black
Sunday 4 Oct 3pm - 7pm Cool Jerk, Magician - James Karp and Kitsch78
Thursday 8 Oct 7pm - 10pm Nino Brown
Friday 9 Oct 7pm - 10pm Beth Yen
Saturday 10 Oct 7pm - 10pm Cassette
Sunday 11 Oct 3pm - 7pm Kali and Kitsch78
Thursday 15 Oct 7pm - 10pm Kali
Friday 16 Oct 7pm - 10pm Cassette
Saturday 17 Oct 7pm - 10pm Taras
Sunday 18 Oct 3pm - 7pm Cool Jerk and Kitsch78
Thursday 22 Oct 7pm - 10pm Nino Brown
Friday 23 Oct 7pm - 10pm Alan T
Saturday 24 Oct 7pm - 10pm Sasha Moon
Sunday 25 Oct 3pm - 7pm Cassette and Beth Yen
Thurday 29 Oct 7pm - 10pm Nino Brown
Friday 30 Oct 7pm - 10pm Tikki Tembo
Saturday 31 Oct 7pm - 10pm D-Flat

Sky Terrace Video 2

Experience all of our 20 new restaurants, hotels, bars and cafes, retail collection, and nightclub with panoramic views.

Visit The Star.